2017 Goals

2017 Goals

Friday 01/20/2017

Dear Diary,

I’ve been back from Thailand for about a week now. That means it’s time to take life seriously again. By that I mean sleep, eat, work, gym, school and, repeat. Everyday for the rest of my life. Just kidding. Not me. I don’t want to live like that. My goal for 2017 is to learn. I’m taking two classes this semester: Econ 100 and English 010. While I’ll be working and doing homework. I will still have time to execute my other goals, if not, I’ll make the time. Here are my goals (in simplest words):

  1. Get into sales.
  2. Spend less. Save more.
  3. Eat healthy
  4. Dropping body fat %
  5. Learn and try new things

I’m aware that there will be people who support me, and those who won’t. I’ve already proved to myself what I’m capable of in 2016, so opinions won’t really have the same effect on me as it did 2015. I’ve grown up a lot since and I’ve learned to be more independent. I can say that I’m not the same person compared to two years ago. So many things can happen in just one year, even a month! All I know is that 2017 is a year to conquer!

Sincerely,

x

Leave a Reply

