Week #1:Emotional Wreck/Bye January

Week #1:Emotional Wreck/Bye January

This week has been a tough one. Should I blame it on the hormones? Being a woman? The new birth control?  Or should I really blame the people around me?

Ha. None of that is necessary. To my understanding, emotions are just feelings and they’re temporary. However, that and a heart-break combined is an awfully powerful sting. Either way I am surviving  and I’m getting by. I’m feeling a bit better now, and it only gets better. At least I didn’t let my feelings get in the way of living like I usually would two years ago.

As January comes to an end, I’ve had the time to record some videos that I should be putting together for my first vlog. I’ve also got in contact with a couple people who could get me into sales. I haven’t been eating bad, besides eating a whole box of pizza by myself. Either way, I’m going all out putting 100% effort into my goals this year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

