Success Goal

Success Goal

I don’t promise I’ll be successful in life, but I promise I’ll die trying.

By successful, I mean wealth, health, happiness, and love.

Wealth: Money isn’t my motive in life, but it’s definately close to oxygen. I never wish to be rich. It’s probably nice having everything, but I don’t care much for materials as much as I care about my happiness, experience, and relationship with others.

Health: I strive to be as healthy as I can be. Physically, mentally, and emotionally. Why? It helps boost confidence. It expands knowledge and experience. It’s like a game of truth or dare, but it’s a combination of both.

Happiness: Happiness can be anything. What do you do that makes you happy? I love learning. I love experiencing. I love taking risk. I love life and all of it’s struggle. Knowing that I’ve inspired and helped others mean the world to me. That’s what keeps me going and that’s what encourages me to take even bigger risk.

Love: Everyone loves and wants to be loved. We’re human and we want. Love is one of the most powerful emotion along with hate and desire. I love my friends and family. I love the strangers next to me. I love because we’re all human. I love everything on this planet because I am grateful. I’m grateful for earth. I’m grateful for the trees and every living creature on this planet.

Leave a Reply

