Photoshoot with Friends

Photoshoot with Friends

Last Monday I went and did my first photoshoot because my friends either couldn’t or didn’t tag along. This pass Monday, I had my friend (Cesia) do it with me and my best friend (Pilar) tag along. It was a 35 minute drive from our city to where the photographer (Greg) is. On our drive there, we listened to music and shared story. Cesia was in the back perfecting her make-up. I can’t do that in a moving car.

We all met up at Vons and took Greg’s car. It was going to be about an hour and something going to Santa Monica. Pilar sat in the passenger so she can record the drive and whatever that is outside. Her and Greg talked most of the time. Pilar’s a very talkative person, and she has a loving personality so it makes it so easy for people to connect with her.

We got to LA and we were very hungry. We went to this hotdog place of Greg’s choice. At first I was unsure about it because I thought they only sold sausage by itself. Then I saw a man cutting a bread/bun in half. Ces and I got the turkey & chicken sun-dried mozarella. Pilar got the lamb. Greg got the rabbit and rattle snake. While we sat and waited for our food, we played hangman. When the food came, I took a bite into my hotdog and it was the most delicious hot dog I’ve ever had. The restaurant is called Wurstküche Restaurant.

Once we finished our food, we hopped back into the car inbound to Santa Monica. We got there and got dress. Pilar was helping us with our pose because she’s more experienced in modeling. She also carried and moved our stuff and recorded some clips for my vlog. It was fun, and exciting, and we felt as if we all got something done. Photoshoot

Leave a Reply

